Steal this fire


It’s Spring, Summer, Autumn, Winter (4 Set)
Sister Noemi Weygant

This collection of four books presents the marvels of each season and its effects on plants, animals and woodland of north America. Featuring poems and richly printed colour photographs by Sister Noemi Weygant.

Originally published individually, sold here as a set. 

This copy is in very good condition. All are clean, with dust jackets and tight binding. One copy has a small inscription.

Four hardcover books with dustjackets
Westminster Books, 1969
Text in English

Height 258mm Width 191mm Depth 10mm

Supporting Material is compiled by Anna Howard.  

The condition of items varies; some are worn or damaged, which is reflected in the price. Purchases are sent out weekly via Royal Mail, or can be collected from London (N19 or E8).

Email for more.